Year Representatives

Website Banner

Each year the MSA holds elections for a group of Representatives whose role is to aid the core committee in performing all of its functions. The key aspect of the role is student representation; reps will be expected to be active in engaging students to gather feedback for regular meetings with the Core Committee, Heads of Year and Staff-Student Liaison Committees. Alongside this the Reps will disseminate information to students about the MSA’s activities, including events, projects, and the changes we have been able to enact.

 

The 2017-2018 MSA Representatives Team:

Disabled Students’ Rep – Mitchell Osei – mitchell.osei@kcl.ac.uk

GPEP/Mature Students’ Rep – Aamna Khan – aamna.khan@kcl.ac.uk

International Students’ Rep – Marcus Choo – marcus.choo@kcl.ac.uk

 

Stage 1 MA Rep – Arunima Batra
Stage1 MB Rep – Qudsiya Baig
Stage 1 MC Rep – Sami Masuma

 

Stage 2 Year 2 GSTT Rep – Sara Mirza – sara.mirza@kcl.ac.uk

Stage 2 Year 2 KCH Rep – Tania Usman – tania.usman@kcl.ac.uk

Stage 2 Year 2 Lewisham Rep – Mustafa Majeed – ghulam.majeed@kcl.ac.uk

 

Phase 3 GSTT Cluster Rep – Hazel Sanghvi – hazel.sanghvi@kcl.ac.uk
Phase 3 KCH Cluster Rep – Ali Amin
Phase 3 Lewisham Cluster Rep – Jenny Lin – jenny.lin@kcl.ac.uk

 

Stage 3 Year 4 GSTT Cluster Rep – Nafia Rehman – nafia.rehman@kcl.ac.uk
Stage 3 Year 4 KCH Cluster Rep – Stuart Innes – stuart.innes@kcl.ac.uk
Stage 3 Year 4 Lewisham Cluster Rep – Sam Martin – samuel.j.martin@kcl.ac.uk

Stage 3 Year 5 KCH Cluster Rep – Teona Serafimova – teona.serafimiva@kcl.ac.uk
Stage 3 Year 5 Lewisham Cluster Rep – Alfie Balston – alfred.balston@kcl.ac.uk

Comments are closed