Current MSA Committee 2017/18

President – Omar Risk – omar.risk@kcl.ac.uk

Vice President – Tanya Gupta – tanya.gupta@kcl.ac.uk

Social Events Director – Anushka Srinivas – anushka.srinivas@kcl.ac.uk

Academic Director – Salma Khan – salma.s.khan@kcl.ac.uk

Publicity and IT Officer – Joshua Etheridge – joshua.etheridge@kcl.ac.uk

Welfare Director – Gurdas Singh – gurdas.singh@kcl.ac.uk

Secretary – Safya Saleem – safya.saleem@kcl.ac.uk

Academic Officer – Ziyan Kassam – ziyan.kassam@kcl.ac.uk

Peer Assisted Learning Officer – Amrita Patel – amrita.patel@kcl.ac.uk

Sports and Societies Officer – Felix Morriss – felix.morriss@kcl.ac.uk

Social Events Officer – Naz Ferdhusi – nazin.ferdhusi@kcl.ac.uk

Social Events Officer – Kirsten Raphael – kirsten.raphael@kcl.ac.uk

Welfare Projects Officer – Johanna O’Connor – johanna.o’connor@kcl.ac.uk

Treasurer – Kriszti Szanto – kriszti.szanto@kcl.ac.uk

Sponsorship Officer – Abby Burrows – abby.burrows@kcl.ac.uk

Comments are closed