MSA Committee 2016/17

President

President – Azelle Egbe – azelle.egbe@kcl.ac.uk

Vice President

Vice President – Adisha Kapila – adisha.kapila@kcl.ac.uk

Social Events Director

Social Events Director – Danielle Tang – danielle.tang@kcl.ac.uk

Academic Director

Academic Director – Yaseen Mukadam – yaseen.mukadam@kcl.ac.uk

Publicity and IT Officer

Publicity and IT Officer – Grace Spence Green – grace.spence_green@kcl.ac.uk

Welfare Director

Welfare Director – Afra Jiwa – afra.jiwa@kcl.ac.uk

Secretary

Secretary – Harry Spencer – harry.spencer@kcl.ac.uk

Academic Officer

Academic Officer – Jean Luc Duval – jean-luc.duval@kcl.ac.uk

Peer Assisted Learning Officer

Peer Assisted Learning Officer – Mubasher Qamar – mubasher.qamar@kcl.ac.uk

Sports and Societies Officer

Sports and Societies Officer – Faheez Shafeek – faheez.shafeek@kcl.ac.uk

Social Event Officer

Social Event Officer – Anushka Srivinas – anushka.srivinas@kcl.ac.uk

Social Events Officer

Social Events Officer – Terouz Pasha – terouz.pasha@kcl.ac.uk

Welfare Projects Officer

Welfare Projects Officer – Anna Rixon anna.rixon@kcl.ac.uk

Treasurer

Treasurer – Kriszti Szanto – kriszti.szanto@kcl.ac.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *